Moving Alabama Forward Event Sponsors

We’d like to thank the following for sponsoring our annual fundraiser, Moving Alabama Forward. For more information and to purchase tickets, please visit our registration page at Eventbrite.

Gold Sponsors
Yolanda and Scott McLain
Mr.and Mrs. Edgar R. Miller
Andree Reeves and Ben Reeves
Megan Carper and Clete Wetli

Silver Sponsors
Joey Aiello
Alabama Democratic Conference
Kakki and J.R. Brooks
Betty and Julian Butler
Jaqueline Diot and Col. Arthur G. Lange Jr
Beverly and Tom Fitzgerald
Drenda King
Larisa Thomason and Philip Kirshtein
Eleanor and Jeff Lienau
Robert Lockwood
Elaine and Owen Lynch
Madison County Democratic Women
Roy McCary
Tom Lydon and Michael Shipley
Derek Simpson
A.J. Smith
Janet and Buck Watson

Bronze Sponsors
Pippa and Barry Abston ● Jan and Joe Battle ● Anna Blair ● Sara M. Bradley
Cindi Branham ● Dr. Susan Brown ● Foster J. CampbellΒ  ● Doug Dermody ● Patrick Douglas
Susie and Mark Fortner ● Betty and Bill Giardini ● Dr. Eddie Greene ●
Hon. Lynda Hall ● Hon. Laura Jo Hamilton ● Sandi Henderson ● Anita and Andy Hilburn
Mary Holdsambeck ● Carolyn Johnson ● Rebecca and William Jones ● Marilyn King-Jordan
Patricia and Eugene Mitcham ● Dr. Herman Mixon ● John Moore Sr.
Erica and Jacob M. Mossholder ● Leila Neighbors ● Marcia and Stuart Obermann
Hon. Judge Tommy Ragland ● Dorcas Harris and Dick Reeves ● Pam and Ken Rhodes
Carol and Merle Roach ● Marilyn and Bob Robertson ● Tom Ryan
Eleanor and John Schweinsberg ● Dr. Amy L. Shadoin ● Hon. Judge Lynn Sherrod Campaign
Rebecca and Michael Sosebee ● Ivan Swift ● Loren Traylor ● Sherry and Larry Walker
Ashley Ludwig WhiteΒ  ● Mary and Newell Witherspoon ● Tehmina and Haroon Yunus