Democratic Candidates

US House of Representatives,
Congressional District 5
Peter Joffrion
Walt Maddox
Lt. Governor
Will Boyd
Attorney General
Joseph Siegelman
Secretary of State
Heather Milam
State Auditor
Miranda Joseph
Alabama Supreme Court,
Chief Justice
Bob Vance, Jr.
Alabama Supreme Court,
Associate Justice Place 4
Donna Wesson Smalley
State Board of Education, District 8
Jessica Fortune Barker
State Senate District 1
Caroline Self
State Senate District 2
Amy Wasyluka
State Senate District 7
Deborah Barros
Deidra Willis

Run-off Election on Tuesday, July 17, 2018. Polls open at 7:00 a.m. & close at 7:00 p.m.

State House District 10
J.B. King
State House District 19
Laura Hall
State House District 20
Linda Meigs
State House District 21
Terry Jones
State House District 53
Anthony Daniels
Madison County Probate Judge
Michael Walker
Madison County Sheriff
Tim Clardy
The Madison County Democrats believe in the equality of all people, the power of education, the dignity of work, and our responsibility to each other, especially the least of these. The Democratic Party of Madison County promotes and supports progressive ideals and candidates throughout our communities.